//End of Design > Styles: Scripts //]]>

MarieElena Cordisco MA, FN P-C
Director Clinical Research
Email: mcordisc@health-quest.org

William Rausch, ScB
Clinical Research Manager
Email: wrausch1@health-quest.org

Carissa Sharp, BS
Clinical Research Senior Operations Coordinator
Email:csharp1@health-quest.org

Raminder Chadha, MD
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: rchada@health-quest.org

Daniel Lackaye, MA
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: dlackaye@health-quest.org

Bryan Lewis MSN-Ed., RN
Clinical Research Nurse
Email: blewis@health-quest.org

Camille Finkle, RN
Lead Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: cfinkle1@health-quest.org

Christina Haywood
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: chaywoo1@health-quest.org

Tricia Landi, CCRC
Clinical Research Coordinator
E-mail: tlandi@health-quest.org

Susan Lake, RN
Clinical Research Nurse
E-mail: slake@health-quest.org

Jessica Darius, MD, CCRA
Clinical Research Coordinator
E-mail: jdarius@health-quest.org