William Rausch, ScB
Clinical Research Manager
Email: wrausch1@health-quest.org

Carissa Sharp, BS
Clinical Research Senior Operations Coordinator
Email:csharp1@health-quest.org

Daniel Lackaye, MA
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: dlackaye@health-quest.org

Camille Finkle, RN
Lead Clinical Research Coordinator
cfinkle1@health-quest.org

Tricia Landi, CCRC
Clinical Research Coordinator
E-mail: tlandi@health-quest.org

Susan Lake, RN
Clinical Research Nurse
E-mail: slake@health-quest.org

Jessica Darius, MD, CCRA
Clinical Research Coordinator
E-mail: jdarius@health-quest.org